ShoutHub

ShoutHub

795 Congress Street
Portland ME 04101
888-212-0431

Visit Us

Find Us

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
Reviews
  • Feb 19, 2019 by Chris Vaughan

    I appreciate the prompt response to support requests and willingness to help us get the color schemes to match our brand. It seems easy to get businesses added and the competition viewer is a neat feature so you can easily see the reviews left by people about your closest competitors and adjust your marketing accordingly.

  • Nov 13, 2018 by Sunny Bilotta

    Service and support has been great. Thank you for that.

  • Sep 07, 2018 by Chris Pelkey
    Recommended:

    The Customer Service is awesome!! Justin has been amazing!! Being a detailed person, I had a ton of questions before I signed up with ShoutHub. Justin was very responsive and answered all my e-mails promptly and with detailed answers. He followed-up with me and stayed in touch prior to me signing up. I signed-up yesterday and have been diving right in to this amazing, robust, user friendly platform!! As I started to navigate the different functions and features of the platform I had several questions. The Tutorials and Help Center are jam packed with helpful information. The Support Chat is terrific. I left some messages off-hours and Justin responded to my questions first thing this morning!! I look forward to getting my business off of the ground running and working with Justin!!

  • Aug 03, 2018 by J Cromartie

    Hey Justin I just wanted to say that I really appreciate the support that I've been getting from you and your staff...especially Brian.

  • Jun 29, 2018 by Tony Shaw

    Shout hub has created so many opportunities for unlimited income potential. Customer service is important to me and I have to say this company is there at every question I have an always timely. Awesome crew!

  • Apr 06, 2018 by Brandi Edwards

    Fantastic experience and very successful for the hours I do put in. Customer Service is top notch, technical support superior! Keep doing what you all do guys. Sky’s the Limit! I’m ready to see what’s coming next.

  • Apr 06, 2018 by Joe C.

    By far the BEST support ever. All of our clients love the platform and its ease of use.

  • Dec 30, 2017 by Robert Fagnant

    ShoutHub is the most cost-effective solution out there for marketing professionals to help their clients curb negative reviews, source positive reviews, and showcase their best reviews online. In this day and age, it is critical for businesses to put their best foot forward, and ShoutHub has made it easy for me to streamline online reputation management for me and my clients.

  • Apr 18, 2017 by Justin Shapiro

    What I love about ShoutHub is that they've built an incredibly powerful and comprehensive, yet easy to use online review management platform. Furthermore, they actually listen to their customers and constantly make updates to improve upon what they've already built. Finally, their support team is on point and always happy to help.

  • Apr 18, 2017 by Brian Cavallaro

    This is by far the best way to monitor your businesses online presence. Their training and support is phenomenal.